ARIA ENTERTAINMENT and MUSIC & LYRICS
in association with THE FESTIVAL THEATRE EDINBURGH present
The Addams Family - The Musical Comedy

2021 Tour Dates

hand finger

BIRMINGHAM The Alexandra

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Apr

Book Now or call 0844 871 3011*

ABERDEEN His Majesty’s Theatre

Tue 27 Apr - Sat 1 May

Book Now or call 01224 641122

NEWCASTLE Theatre Royal

Tue 4 - Sat 8 May

Book Now or call 08448 11 2121*

SALFORD The Lowry

Tue 11 - Sat 15 May

Book Now or call 0343 208 6000

NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal

Tue 18 - Sat 22 May

Book Now or call 0115 989 5555

HULL New Theatre

Tue 25 - Sat 29 May


MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Jun

Book Now or call 0844 871 7652*

BROMLEY Churchill Theatre

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Jun

Book Now or call 020 3285 6000

OXFORD New Theatre

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Jun

Book Now or call 0844 871 3020*

WOKING New Victoria Theatre

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Jul

Book Now or call 0844 871 7645

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company’s access charge.