ARIA ENTERTAINMENT and MUSIC & LYRICS present
The Addams Family - The Musical Comedy

2021 - 2022 Tour Dates

MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jan

Book Online Now Box Office 0844 871 7615*

BIRMINGHAM The Alexandra

Tue 18 - Sat 22 Jan

Book Online Now Box Office 0844 871 3011*

EDINBURGH Festival Theatre

Tue 25 - Sat 29 Jan

Book Online Now Box Office 0131 529 6000

BRADFORD Alhambra

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Feb

Book Online Now Box Office 01274 432000

NEWCASTLE Theatre Royal

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Feb

Book Online Now Box Office 0191 232 7010

LONDON New Wimbledon Theatre

Tue 15 - Sat 19 Feb

Book Online Now Box Office 0844 871 7615*

DARTFORD The Orchard Theatre

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Feb

Book Online Now Box Office 0343 310 0033

BROMLEY Churchill Theatre

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Mar

Book Online Now Box Office 020 3285 6000

LIVERPOOL Empire

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Mar

Book Online Now Box Office 0333 0096690*

HULL New Theatre

Tue 15 - Sat 19 Mar

Book Online Now Box Office 01482 300306

STOKE-ON-TRENT Regent Theatre

Tue 29 Mar - Sat 2 Apr

Book Online Now Box Office 0333 096690*

DUBLIN Gaiety Theatre

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr


TRURO Hall for Cornwall

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Apr

Book Online Now Box Office 01872 262466

MANCHESTER Opera House

Tue 19 - Sat 23 Apr

Book Online Now Box Office 0844 871 7615*

EASTBOURNE Congress Theatre

Tue 10 - Sat 14 May

Book Online Now Box Office 01323 412000

OXFORD New Theatre

Tue 24 - Sat 28 May

Book Online Now Box Office 0333 0096690*

ABERDEEN His Majesty’s Theatre

Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jun

Book Online Now 01224 641122

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company’s access charge.